Governors from New York, New Jersey and Connecticut held a press conference today to announce a new travel advisory that requires a 14-day quarantine for travelers coming from coronavirus hotspots. The goal is to stop a return of the virus in the tri-state area, as the three states continue their phased reopenings.


an hour ago